Upcoming Sessions
  • 2-hour Mindfulness Session - repeats once a month on Sunday evenings
    75 Canadian dollars
  • 17-week DBT Skills Group | Meets Fridays 12-2pm EST / 10a-12pm MT
    Starts Feb 17, 2023
    1,250 Canadian dollars

    Loading availability...

  • 10 week DBT Skills Group | Meets Thursdays 12-2pm ET/ 10a-12pm MT
    Starts Jan 26, 2023
    929 Canadian dollars

    Loading availability...

  • 10 week DBT Skills Group | Meets Wednesdays 5-7pm ET/ 3-5pm MT
    Starts Feb 15, 2023
    929 Canadian dollars

    Loading availability...

  • 17-week DBT Skills Group | Meets Mondays 5-7pm EST / 3-5pm MT
    Starts Jan 30, 2023
    1,250 Canadian dollars

    Loading availability...